Herzlich Willkommen!

Mitarbeiter


Büroleitung

Wolfgang Hruschka
wolfgang.hruschka@obermeier.at

Bauabteilung

Heinrich Thurner
heinrich.thurner@obermeier.at

Martin Wastl

martin.wastl@obermeier.at

Referat I  
Bezirke 1010 - 1070 Wien

Sabine Jeschko

sabine.jeschko@obermeier.at

Katharina Brenner
katharina.brenner@obermeier.at

Referat II
 
Bezirke 1080 - 1160 Wien

Paul Farca
paul.farca@obermeier.at

Andrea Kleedorfer
andrea.kleedorfer@obermeier.at

Sarah Thanheuser
sarah.thanheuser@obermeier.at

Referat III
 
Bezirke 1160 - 1230 Wien/Umgebung
(Top Invest GmbH)

Sabrina Fuß
sabrina.fuss@obermeier.at

Stefanie Gepp
stefanie.gepp@obermeier.at

Rechnungswesen

Herbert Froschauer
herbert.froschauer@obermeier.at

Ursula Hoschopf
ursula.hoschopf@obermeier.at

Markus Froschauer
markus.froschauer@obermeier.at


Rechtsabteilung


Mag. Friedrich Macher
friedrich.macher@obermeier.at

Verkauf/Vertrieb


Mag. Peter Westermayr

peter.westermayr@obermeier.at

Versicherungsabteilung

Manfred Beschorner
manfred.beschorner@obermeier.at

Karenziert

Melanie Böckl
Manuela Trinkl
Claudia Luksch


Geschäftsführung
Logo mit Kreis 290512pw