Herzlich Willkommen!

Mitarbeiter

Referat I  
Bezirke 1. - 7.


Andrea Kleedorfer
andrea.kleedorfer@obermeier.at

Jacqueline Bahmer (Teilzeit)
jacqueline.bahmer@obermeier.at

Referat II  
Bezirke 8. - 15., 16.


Paul Farca
paul.farca@obermeier.at

Brigitte Ecker
brigitte.ecker@obermeier.at

Sarah Thanheuser (Teilzeit)
sarah.thanheuser@obermeier.at

Referat III  
Bezirke 16., 17. - 23.,
Bundesländer sowie Top Invest GmbH


Sabrina Fuß
sabrina.fuss@obermeier.at

Stefanie Gepp
stefanie.gepp@obermeier.at

Bauabteilung


Ing. Heinrich Thurner
heinrich.thurner@obermeier.at

Martin Wastl

martin.wastl@obermeier.at

Büroleitung

Wolfgang Hruschka
wolfgang.hruschka@obermeier.at

Mag. Peter Westermayr
peter.westermayr@obermeier.at

Rechnungswesen

Herbert Froschauer
herbert.froschauer@obermeier.at

Ursula Hoschopf
ursula.hoschopf@obermeier.at

Markus Froschauer
markus.froschauer@obermeier.at


Rechtsabteilung

Mag. Friedrich Macher
friedrich.macher@obermeier.at

Claudia Luksch

claudia.luksch@obermeier.at

Versicherungen

Manfred Beschorner
manfred.beschorner@obermeier.at

Derzeit karenziert

Melanie Böckl (Karenz)
Sabine Jeschko (Karenz)
Katharina Brenner (Karenz)
Manuela Trinkl (Karenz)
Geschäftsführung
Logo mit Kreis 290512pw